• Sunday 02 December

  • Monday 03 December

  • Tuesday 04 December

  • Wednesday 05 December

    • 9:30–11:30am

      Sticky Fingers

      • Venue At Belmont Community Centre, Gilesgate Moor, DH1 2LL
      • Category: Families

      Baby and toddler group run by Christchurch Durham
      With messy play, crafts and Bible Stories.

    • 7:45–9:15pm

      Main Monthly Prayer Meeting

      Our church family gathers once a month to pray at 7.45 p.m.
  • Thursday 06 December

  • Friday 07 December

    • 7:00–9:00pm

      Impact and Forum

      • Venue

      A Christian Youth Group open to all hosted at Christchurch Durham on Friday evenings from 7-9 pm during term time.

  • Sunday 09 December

  • Monday 10 December

  • Tuesday 11 December

  • Wednesday 12 December

  • Thursday 13 December

  • Friday 14 December

    • 7:00–9:00pm

      Impact and Forum

      • Venue

      A Christian Youth Group open to all hosted at Christchurch Durham on Friday evenings from 7-9 pm during term time.

  • Sunday 16 December

  • Tuesday 18 December

  • Wednesday 19 December

    • 9:30–11:30am

      Sticky Fingers

      • Venue At Belmont Community Centre, Gilesgate Moor, DH1 2LL
      • Category: Families

      Baby and toddler group run by Christchurch Durham
      With messy play, crafts and Bible Stories.

  • Friday 21 December

    • 7:00–9:00pm

      Impact and Forum

      • Venue

      A Christian Youth Group open to all hosted at Christchurch Durham on Friday evenings from 7-9 pm during term time.

  • Sunday 23 December

  • Sunday 30 December